AIA Northern Virginia
Lead Image
calendar
May
29 | 2015 VSAIA Prize for Design Research & Scholarship Due

June
1 | Women in Architecture Committee Meeting
4 | AIA Northern Virginia Design Awards Celebration - SOLD OUT
12 | Financing for Your Firm and Your Clients
12 | Fairfax County Exceptional Design Awards Due
18 | Women in Architecture Happy Hour
19 | Virginia Society AIA Membership Meeting (Virtual)
22 | AIA Northern Virginia Board Meeting
22 | VSAIA Society Honors Nomination Open
25 | Young Architects Forum Happy Hour
30 | DesignDC Super Saver Registration Deadline

google
Google Calendar
AIA Northern Virginia
205 S Patrick Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
703 549.9747

Email

latest word

AIA Northern Virginia Design Awards Celebration Fills Quickly
Thursday, May 28

New AIA Contract Documents Introduced
Monday, May 18

ArchEx Call for Presentations Due May 15
Wednesday, May 13

Re-Defining Home: A Design Challenge – Deadline Extended Until May 22
Wednesday, May 6

Creativity and Leadership – Unlocking the Power of Small Firms
Friday, May 1

International Building Code Training Offered in Alexandria on May 13
Monday, April 27

Structural Systems with David Thaddeus – Registration Closes April 26
Friday, April 24

Design Award Submittals Due Tomorrow
Wednesday, April 22

Virginia Architecture Week 2015 - April 12-18
Friday, April 10

Urban Sketchers: Sketch Virginia
Wednesday, April 8

Advance Registration for AIA Convention 2015 Ends April 15
Friday, April 3

YAF / WIA Happy Hour Tonight - NEW LOCATION
Thursday, April 2